President

Scott A. Schriner, 

sschriner@gfnet.com

Vice President

Brian Guillaume

brian.guillaume@kci.com

Secretary

Daniel Hoffman 

hoffmand9@upmc.edu

Treasurer

Patrick R. Kelly 

Pkelly@jmt.com

Awards and Scholarships: 

Chris Cunningham,

ccunningham@partneresi.com

Membership and Student Chapter: 

Hannah Copenheaver,

hcopenheaver@GFNET.com 

Mitch Harbold,

mharbold@gfnet.com

Programs,

Brian Guillaume,

brian.guillaume@kci.com

Professional Development

Joel Keels,

Joel.Keels@kci.com

Government Affairs,

Ronald Kaczmarek,

rkaczmarek@gaithersburgmd.gov

©2020 by CMAA Central Pennsylvania . Proudly created with Wix.com